Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Small baby from Latvia

Go down 
+15
Botty31
Lou
Gaga
Kukusja
gems
lynnshaw
hoggyhugs
alison
Melody
tayer
horsy
zombiewoman
christinelevis
sue caldwell
19 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
Kukusja

Kukusja

Small baby from Latvia Empty
PostSubject: Small baby from Latvia   Small baby from Latvia Icon_minitimeMon Feb 25, 2013 10:16 pm

Hello everyone!
My name is Aljona, I'm from Latvia. Less than a week ago I got a tiny albino hedgie girl, Kukusja. Since I'm a newbie and hedgehogs are not common pets here, I would greatly appreciate your advice.
In fact I have many questions and I have described my situation in hedgehogcentral forums. Is it allowed to copy my initial post here so that I don't have to retype it all?
Wanted to post some pictures, but I'm not allowed Sad

Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Small baby from Latvia   Small baby from Latvia Icon_minitimeMon Feb 25, 2013 10:17 pm

You should be ok to post pictures - will ask Lou to have a look for you.

Please copy your post - we will try to help you all we can xx
Back to top Go down
Kukusja

Kukusja

PostSubject: Re: Small baby from Latvia   Small baby from Latvia Icon_minitimeMon Feb 25, 2013 10:28 pm

Here is my post:

Hello everyone!

First of all I'd like to thank you for this great website, it has tons of valuable information and is loaded with love to our quilled friends:)