Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New to this

Go down 
+2
sue caldwell
Kaddyjatou
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Kaddyjatou

New to this Empty
PostSubject: New to this   New to this Icon_minitimeMon Jun 02, 2014 8:15 pm

Hi, I am new to the hedgehog world, I collect my baby on June 14th he is a choc pinto, and adorable! I went to visit him, he is so friendly, I simply cannot wait, I have a cage set up with everything he needs, but my question is on food? I know I will have some from the breeder, I know they eat cat biscuits, but should I get kitten form? Look forward to getting to know you thanks in advance:)
Back to top Go down
sue caldwell

sue caldwell

New to this Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to this   New to this Icon_minitimeMon Jun 02, 2014 9:50 pm

hi and welcome, I only have one hog named errol, he is one of Helens padded hoggies x I feed him on a mix of go cat , p@h purely chicken and rabbit as advised by Helen, these are eaten daily but his meat and veg are what he really enjoys turkey being his favourite. plus dried mealworms and the odd live waxworm. if you look under the different headings on the forum you can get lots of help and information ,but keep asking questions best way to learn
Back to top Go down
gems

gems

New to this Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to this   New to this Icon_minitimeMon Jun 02, 2014 10:20 pm

Hello and welcome to the forum Smile

Check out the stickies at the top of each section and if your still not sure then just ask
Back to top Go down
tayer
tayer

New to this Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to this   New to this Icon_minitimeMon Jun 02, 2014 11:26 pm