Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello from me and Pancake

Go down 
+2
MrJsk
AngelAmes
6 posters
AuthorMessage
AngelAmes

Hello from me and Pancake Empty
PostSubject: Hello from me and Pancake   Hello from me and Pancake Icon_minitimeWed Oct 19, 2016 7:38 pm

Hi everyone,

My name is Amy and I am a complete newbie :-)
I picked up my gorgeous hedgehog Pancake from the lovely Melanie yesterday. I'm not sure how to upload a photo yet but I'm sure I will figure it out soon!

I live in Sheffield and enjoy video games and baking. I hope to learn a lot from the forum and get to know new people :-)

Thanks,
Amy
Back to top Go down
MrJsk

MrJsk

PostSubject: Re: Hello from me and Pancake   Hello from me and Pancake Icon_minitimeWed Oct 19, 2016 7:54 pm

Welcome Amy & Pancake Smile

To upload photo's you can use imagine hosting sites such as [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

If it is a photo from facebook or any other photo already on the internet, you can..

Right click the image
Select "copy image address"
On this forum, at the top of the box that you write in to post replies, there is a load of icons. Starting with bold, italic, underscore etc
Go along and click the "insert image" icon (2 to the left of the youtube one) and paste the image address there.

Hope that is not too confusing for you ahaha

Smile
Back to top Go down
Snufflehogs
Admin
Admin
Snufflehogs

PostSubject: Re: Hello from me and Pancake   Hello from me and Pancake Icon_minitimeWed Oct 19, 2016 8:03 pm

Hi Amy!!! Very Happy

Great to see you on here!

boing 017 boing 017 boing
Back to top Go down
http://snufflehogshedgehogs.co.uk
AngelAmes

PostSubject: Re: Hello from me and Pancake   Hello from me and Pancake Icon_minitimeWed Oct 19, 2016 8:34 pm