Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I'm New to Prickley-Critterz

Go down 
+6
Nikki
Tracywaceywoo
Melody
Lou
helenj
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
helenj

helenj

I'm New to Prickley-Critterz Empty
PostSubject: I'm New to Prickley-Critterz   I'm New to Prickley-Critterz Icon_minitimeWed Dec 07, 2011 11:10 pm

Hello,

I thought I should just introduce myself. My name is Helen and I'm am new to Prickly-Criterz.

I am hoping to own my first prickly pet early in the new year . ( very excited Very Happy ) And very busy doing my research . I would love to hear from any breeder/ owners in the South Essex area , who would be willing to let me contact them for any advice .

Helen
Back to top Go down
Lou

Lou

PostSubject: Re: I'm New to Prickley-Critterz   I'm New to Prickley-Critterz Icon_minitimeWed Dec 07, 2011 11:15 pm

hey Helen ...

I am Lou i am owned by 9 APH and one desert hog called Nigel you can see all the pictures in the picture section if you would like to look .

I have just had my baby Herbiie give birth and Dolly is due her litter in the next week . . I have been handrearing two of my girls that was rejected my mommy we lost Xhante last night but Maisie is doing great .

please feel free to ask any questions you may have and enjoy the forum .x
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003745145643&ref=t
helenj

helenj

PostSubject: Re: I'm New to Prickley-Critterz   I'm New to Prickley-Critterz Icon_minitimeWed Dec 07, 2011 11:46 pm

Hi Lou,

Thanks for responding .

Sorry to hear that you lost Xhante , fingers crossed that Maisie continues to thrive . I hope Herbii is ok ?
Just viewed the pictures of your APH family, they are all gorgeous . Nigel is very striking .
I can see why so many owners have herds of hedgehogs and not just one as a pet.