Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Prickly-Critterz Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi Newbie here !!!

Go down 
+11
Cathy
Melody
Sian
A M Y
Nikki
dovaston
janey
tayer
Lou
xxxljoxxx
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
xxxljoxxx

xxxljoxxx

Hi Newbie here !!! Empty
PostSubject: Hi Newbie here !!!   Hi Newbie here !!! Icon_minitimeFri Jan 13, 2012 10:10 pm

Very Happy Hi my Names Louise and I'm new here, I'm a new mummy to my ickle baby Alfie who we picked up last Sat he is settling in with us very well and so far only had one huffy moment from him, he will be 9 weeks old tomorrow he does seem to sleep alot I'm putting this down to him still being a baby but we know he's been out and about in the night as he takes great pleasure in rearranging his cage !!! Look foward to getting to know you all and making good use of this site (Once I get the hang of it ) LOL xx
Back to top Go down
Lou

Lou

Hi Newbie here !!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi Newbie here !!!   Hi Newbie here !!! Icon_minitimeFri Jan 13, 2012 10:15 pm

Hey im Lou i have 9 APH ...and 4 babies in the nest and one litter due anyday now . I also have a Desert Hog called Nigel .. 2 guinea pigs Sugar & Ruby a BSH Bear ...waiting on a couple of rabbits from Tayer .. and hoping for 2 new girls to join my breeding herd .x

Welcome to the forum ...x

Last edited by Lou on Sat Jan 14, 2012 10:27 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003745145643&ref=t
tayer
tayer

Hi Newbie here !!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi Newbie here !!!   Hi Newbie here !!! Icon_minitimeFri Jan 13, 2012 10:19 pm

hiya welcome yes....i have baby rabbits all going to members of the forum...lol hogs: 2girls and a baby boy maverick.....!!

hope to see pics of your hoggy....lol

Last edited by tayer on Fri Jan 13, 2012 10:22 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down